Sublette students named in UW honor roll

Courtesy image

LARAMIE — The University of Wyoming 2022 fall semester President’s Honor Roll included 15 students from Sublette County who earned a 4.0 grand-point average (GPA), including Grace E. Tanner, of Big Piney; Brittany Elizabeth Bardman and Erik Rivera, both of Bondurant; Jacie Friel, of Boulder; Reese C. Noble, of Cora; Carter R. Watsabaugh, of Daniel; and Mia C. Buchanan, Toby F. Covill, Sabrina A. Donaldson, Allison C. Gregory, Abigail Hawke, Teegan Johnson, Hannah E. LaBuda, Tanner L. Toussaint and Jorja Warembourg, all of Pinedale.