PHS holds athletic awards night

Posted 6/3/21

List of award winners from the school's athletics awards night.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

PHS holds athletic awards night


Iron Wranglers (three-sport athletes): Teagan Bowers (golf, indoor and outdoor track), Riley Dauwen (volleyball, indoor and outdoor track), Grace Davis (volleyball, basketball, outdoor track), Alaine Liserio (volleyball, basketball, soccer), Juan Reyes (football, swimming, soccer), Isabella Romasko (swimming, indoor and outdoor track), Thomas Crumpton (basketball, fall and spring golf), Timothy Hosler (football, basketball, outdoor track), Katherine LaBuda (golf, alpine ski, soccer), Cora Murphy (golf, alpine ski, soccer), Konner Ziegler (football, indoor and outdoor track), Rhonda Auradou (swimming, indoor and outdoor track), Mikayla Drake (volleyball, basketball, outdoor track), Luke Gray (football, basketball, outdoor track), Mandy Majhanovich (volleyball, basketball, outdoor track), Sean Ruckman (alpine ski, fall and spring golf), Trista Covill (volleyball, basketball, outdoor track), Austin Green (football, wrestling, outdoor track), Brody Hamby (golf, basketball, soccer), Lauren Kervitsky (volleyball, indoor and outdoor track), Cordelle Lane (football, basketball, outdoor track), Dustin Larsen (football, wrestling, soccer), Owen McMillen (golf, basketball, outdoor track), Anastasia Mika (volleyball, alpine ski, soccer), Jayce Ramage (football, basketball, soccer), Brycen Vrska (golf, swimming, soccer).

Highest GPA: Fall golf team with a 3.65876. Members: Teagan Bowers, Joshua Gosar, Tristan Haley, Brody Hamby, Blade Hibbert, Tatum Kunard, Katherine LaBuda, Cora Murphy and Molly Murphy.

First team All-State: Isabella Romasko (diving and indoor track), Kialee Hansen (volleyball), Jamie Streit (volleyball), Colby White (football), Teagan Bowers (indoor and outdoor track), Roxanne Rogers (basketball), Colton Gehlhausen (wrestling), Keegan Gehlhausen (wrestling), Cody Phelps (wrestling) and Kellen Schupp (soccer).

State Champions: Isabella Romasko (diving), Colton Gehlhausen (wrestling), Keegan Gehlhausen (wrestling), Cody Phelps (wrestling) and Teagan Bowers (outdoor track).

Olympic Torch: Gatlin Egle.

PHS Blanket Recipient: Grace Davis.

PHS Female Athlete of the Year: Isabella Romasko.

PHS Male Athlete of the Year: Keegan Gehlhausen.