Commissioners name scholarship winners for 2018

SUBLETTE COUNTY – The Sublette County Board of Commissioners announced the 10 students it selected for 2018 scholarships at its April 3 meeting.

The commissioners reviewed 26 applications of high school seniors for the $4,000-year, four-year scholarship.

Pinedale High School seniors selected are Cooper Eaton, Brooke Hornberger, Jenna Roadifer, Magen Rohrer and Zoe Williams.

Big Piney High School seniors selected are Tristan Barney, McKenzi Davison, Haylee Hoffman, Anna Stoutenburg and Grace Tanner.

Video News
More In Homepage